Women Who Kill

Women Who Kill

I am a big kid who was once afraid of the dark. I compose, produce and remix. I play the violin, viola, drums, guitar and jewish harp. I can pour a perfect pint and make a mean cup of tea.

I like noise, I fear silence. I have a baby tooth. Women Who Kill fuses electronic and acoustic, holding onto every little sound passing his eardrum. His music mainly incorporates electronica, house, downtempo… always with a twist. Women Who Kill swims upstream.

Website:  johanventer.wordpress.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/womenwhokill
Twitter: www.twitter.com/womenwhokill
Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/womenwhokill

One thought on “Women Who Kill

  1. Pingback: Women Who Kill // British Council Connect ZA | What Would Joheey Do?

Leave a Reply

